Aktion för spårvägsfritt Lund


Smart kollektivtrafik - sparväg för Lund

 

Styrelse 

Följande ledamöter valdes/omvaldes vid årsmötet den 2016-03-14:

Börje Hed (ordf): borje@rft.se

EvaCecilia Holm (v.ordf.) holmsparvag@yahoo.se

Christer Hjort: (sekreterare) christer.hjort@telia.com

 Anitha Bruun (kassör): anitha.bruun@bredband.net

Monica Krantz:  monica.palm.krantz@gmail.com

Lars Lindholm: holmlind@gmail.com

Lotta Lundgren: lotta@hillstreet.net

Istvan Ulvros : ulvrosi@gmail.com

Gertrud Trygg: gertrud.trygg@gmail.com


Valberedning

Anne Landin (sammankallande) : anne.landin@construction.lth.se

Per Broberg: pi.broberg@gmail.com

Lena Ymén: lena_ymen@yahoo.com

 

Webbredaktör: Vakant